Conqueror’s Blade Celebrates TwitchCon EU With Open Weekend Access For All

Conquerors-Blade-Free-For-All-Open-Weekend-Access-To-Celebrate-TwitchCon-EU-Streamfest

The team behind the upcoming warfare sandbox MMO Conqueror’s Blade is heading to Berlin to take part in TwitchCon Europe. In celebration of the Streamfest, Conqueror’s Blade will be hosting an Open Weekend to which all players are welcome from across the world. This will be followed by a limited-access event that will continue the Open Weekend access for those who have pre-ordered the game.

Conqueror’s Blade’d gameplay consists of controlling medieval teams of dozens of powerful and varying troops from Eastern samurai to Western medieval knight of old in large-scale siege-like scenarios of over 1,000 troops in battle. The game takes inspiration from ancient Eastern and Western civilizations and warfare.

WHEN:

  • 16:00 CEST (07:00 PDT) 12th April – 10:00 CEST (01:00 PDT) 15th April

WHAT’S PLANNED:

  • Access for all!
  • The game has been massively upgraded with many new features to explore
  • Character boosts for all – be ready for endgame action!
  • Special in-game events with permanent account rewards
  • New maps and units

Source: Conqueror’s Blade Announcement

avatar
1500
  Subscribe  
Notify of