MapleStory 2 Closed Beta Download Is Now Available, Beta Times Revealed

MapleStory-2-Download-Available-Closed-Beta-Beta-Time-Duration

The first English closed beta of MapleStory 2 will begin in just 2 days on May 9th. The final round of invites have already gone out and pre-download has begun for those who have been accepted to play. MapleStory 2 is accessible only through the Nexon Launcher. Installing the game requires ~8.7 GB of free disk space.

MapleStory-2-English-Download

MapleStory 2 Closed Beta Duration

  • PDT (UTC -7): 10:00 AM May 9th – 10:00 AM May 16th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 1:00 PM May 9th – 1:00 PM May 16th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 7:00 PM May 9th – 7:00 PM May 16th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 3:00 AM May 10th – 3:00 AM May 17th

If you didn’t receive an acceptance email for MapleStory 2, you can manually check your Beta Status here. Otherwise, better luck next time! This upcoming CBT will only last for one week, so fret not if you weren’t chosen as another beta phase is likely. You can check to see if MapleStory 2’s English version will support your region here.

More Like This

avatar
1500
  Subscribe  
Notify of